Sunday, May 16, 2021

[Album Stream] Configa & DJ Views - "The Year After"

Mega producer Configa releases this new collaborative album with DJ Views titled "The Year After" which includes 12 tracks featuring Speech, Chino XL, Craig G, Ruste Juxx, El Da Sensei, Ras Kass, Planet Asia, Pacewon, Termanology, Dell-P, John Robinson, and more, check it out above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment