Sunday, May 16, 2021

[Album Stream] Boxguts & Beatahoe - "Hot Bref Boy Vol. 8"

HBB8 is the first official album of Boxguts' epic series Hot Bref Boy, and contains 23 original songs that are produced exclusively by Beatahoe. The project includes features from Leeroy Destroy, Red Ox, Kool Keith, Mike2Twenty, LoDeck, Jakprogresso, and LABAL-S, check it out above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment