Thursday, July 19, 2018

Chance The Rapper Releases 4 New Songs

After clarifying that he is not dropping his album this week, Chance The Rapper releases 4 new tracks today, featuring Supa Bwe and Forever Band, give them a listen above.

24HRS & Ty Dolla $ign feat. Roy Woods - "Mind Games"

24HRS and Ty Dolla $ign team up on this new single titled "Mind Games" featuring Roy Woods, stream it above.

The 1975 - "Love It If We Made It"

The 1975 release their brand new single titled "Love It If We Made It", off their upcoming album "A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships" coming this October. Now this is something different than what we usually post, the band gives a shout out to Lil Peep in the song, and recently in an interview with Zane Lowe, lead singer Matty Healy spoke about the importance of both Peep and XXXTentacion and how they've both impacted the culture, give the single a listen above.

Comethazine - "OOWEE"

Comethazine drops this new track today titled "OOWEE" produced by Trillogy, give it a listen above.

Hoodrich Pablo Juan feat. Gunna - "Just Vibe"

Atlanta's Hoodrich Pablo Juan and Gunna team up on this new Danny Wolf produced track "Just Vibe", stream it above.

Wiz Khalifa feat. Problem - "Gin & Drugs" Official Video

Wiz Khalifa drops the official video for his single "Gin & Drugs" featuring Problem, from his new album "Rolling Papers 2", check it out above.

Jade River feat. Ariano, Pawz One & MC Supernatural - "Flowers Die"

Portland producer Jade River teams up with Ariano, Pawz One and MC Supernatural for this new single tilted "Flowers Die", give it a listen below.