Wednesday, August 18, 2021

John Forte feat. Spills, Five & Miss Brittany Reese - "Ready On The One" Official Video

First known for his work with The Fugees, John Forte wrote & produced songs for their 1996 multi-platinum album "The Score". Today, the Grammy-nominated recording artist, activist, filmmaker, and witer, has announced his transcendent new full-length album "Vessels, Angels & Ancestors" alongside the lead single "Ready On The One", featuring contributions from Spills, Five, and Miss Brittany Reese. The new album is due out Oct. 22nd, but in the mean time check out the official video for the new single above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment