Sunday, August 29, 2021

[Album Stream] Kanye West - "DONDA"

After much anticipation, Kanye West finally releases his new 27 track album "DONDA", featuring Travis Scott, Jay-Z, Playboi Carti, DaBaby, The Weeknd, Lil Baby, Baby Keem, Lil Durk, Fivio Foreign, Young Thug, Don Toliver, Kid Cudi, Ariana Grande, Jay Electronica, The Lox, Swizz Beatz, Chris Brown, Pop Smoke, Roddy Ricch, Conway the Machine and more, check it out above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment