Tuesday, March 30, 2021

[Album Stream] Cool Nutz - "Failure Is The Feeling"

Portland artist Cool Nutz releases this new 15 track album titled "Failure Is The Feeling", featuring Mitchy Slick, Jay Worthy, Mic Crenshaw, Dboi LTD, Bosko, Maniac Lok, Swiggle Mandela, Jasey Cordeta, and more, check it out above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment