Tuesday, December 29, 2020

[Album Stream] Violent Resolve - "Die Comfortable"

Violent Resolve, which consists of Vitality and Onse TSW, team up to release this new 11 track project titled "Die Comfortable", which includes production from the duo as well as Undogmatic, Rankeur, and Nameless and cuts from DJ Pervee and Benny Browncoat, check it out above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment