Monday, October 12, 2020

[EP] Manzu Beatz & DJ Flipcyide - "The Lost Gems"

Manzu Beatz teams up with DJ Flipcyide to bring you "The Lost Gems" EP, which includes 7 tracks with features from Kool G Rap, Prodigal Sunn, 12 O'Clock, Thea Van Seijen, Bronze Nazareth, Solomon Childs, JoJo Peliegrino, T-Ross, Kevlaar 7, Heaven Razah aka Hell Razah, TImbo King, & Darkim Be Allah, give it a listen above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment