Saturday, October 17, 2020

[Album Stream] Gucci Mane & The New 1017 - "So Icy Gang Vol. 1"

Gucci Mane and his 1017 label release their new 19 track album titled "So Icy Gang Vol. 1", featuring Gucci Mane, Key Glock, Foogiano, Big Scarr, Quentin Miller, Pooh Shiesty, Veeze, Tay Keith, Mulatto, and more, stream it above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment