Friday, October 16, 2020

[Album Stream] Benny The Butcher - "Burden Of Proof"

Benny the Butcher teams up with producer Hit-Boy for this new 12 track album titled "Burden Of Proof", featuring Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Freddie Gibbs, Dom Kennedy, Conway the Machine, Westside Gunn, and Queen Naija, check it out above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment