Monday, August 31, 2020

[Album Stream] Level 13 & DJ TMB - "Dollars 2 Pounds"

Highly acclaimed producer Level 13 teams up with DJ TMB to deliver an 11 track album titled "Dollars 2 Pounds", featuring Agallah, Capitol I-Man, T' la Shawn, Big Wiz, Skrewtape, Coast LoCastro, Eff Yoo, Nems, Reef The Lost Cauze and Ren Thomas, check it out above. 

No comments:

Post a Comment