Sunday, January 5, 2020

[Mixtape] DJ Smoke - "Fuck Ya Feelings Vol. 2"

Check out DJ Smoke's new 36 track mixtape titled "Fuck Ya Feelings Vol. 2", featuring new music from Slim G and Jackboys, Young Thug, Curren$y, Rick Ross, Sheck Wes, BlocBoy JB, Hoodrich Pablo Juan, Sada Baby, Blueface, Kid Ink, G Herbo, Chief Keef, and more, stream it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment