Saturday, November 23, 2019

[Album Stream] Trippie Redd - "A Love Letter To You 4"

Trippie Redd releases his new 21 track album titled "A Love Letter To You 4", featuring Juice WRLD, YNW Melly, Lil Mosey, Smokepurpp, NBA YoungBoy, Tory Lanez, DaBaby, Lil Yachty, Pi'erre Bourne, Lil Wop & more, stream it above.

No comments:

Post a Comment