Friday, August 9, 2019

[Album Stream] Rick Ross - "Port Of Miami 2"

Rick Ross releases his new 15 track album titled "Port Of Miami 2", featuring Lil Wayne, Wale, Drake, Gunplay, Nipsey Hussle, John Legend, Meek Mill, Swizz Beatz, Teyana Taylor, DeJ Loaf, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, and more, stream it above.

No comments:

Post a Comment