Friday, June 21, 2019

[Album Stream] Gucci Mane - "Delusions Of Grandeur"

Gucci Mane releases this new 18 track album titled "Delusions Of Grandeur", featuring an all-star cast of Lil Uzi Vert, Meek Mill, Justin Bieber, Gunna, Lil Baby, A Boogie, Jeremih, Young Dolph, Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, Peewee Longway, DJ Drama, and Nave Monjo, check it out above.

No comments:

Post a Comment