Thursday, May 16, 2019

[EP] K-Prez - "Back To The Drawing Board"

New Jersey artist K-Prez releases this new 8 track EP titled "Back To The Drawing Board", featuring production from the Snowgoons, Mosen, Illforever, The Golden One Music, DJ Rybe Beats, M. Varas, Dubz Duacti and Mathew Godfather, check it out below.

No comments:

Post a Comment