Tuesday, May 8, 2018

R+R=NOW - "Change Of Tone"

R+R=NOW released their first single "Change Of Tone" off their upcoming album "Collagically Speaking" which drops June 15th. R+R=NOW is the new supergroup assembled by Robert Glasper, featuring him on keys, Terrace Martin on synthesizer and vocoder, Christian Scott aTunde Adjuah on trumpet, Derrick Hodge on bass, Taylor McFerrin on syth and beatbox, and newcomer Justin Tyson on drums.

No comments:

Post a Comment