Monday, January 15, 2018

[Mixtape] Juicy J - "SHUTDAFUKUP"

Juicy J drops his brand new 21 track mixtape titled "SHUTDAFUKUP", which features Wiz Khalifa, Lil Peep, Cardi B, Project Pat, Lil Pump, and Y.K.O.M., and production from the $uicideboy$, Mike Will Made-It, Ben Billions, Danny Wolf, Crazy Mike and more, stream and download it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment