Friday, August 25, 2017

[Album Stream] A$AP Mob - "Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy"

A$AP Mob shares their brand new 17 track album "Cozy Tapes Vol. 2: Too Cozy", which of course features Mob members Rocky, Twelvyy, Nast, Ferg, Ant, and TyY, along with an all-star cast of Gucci Mane, Lil Uzi Vert, Frank Ocean, Playboi Carti, Quavo, Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies, Chief Keef, Big Sean, Lil Yachty, KEY! and more, stream it above.

No comments:

Post a Comment