Friday, July 28, 2017

[Album Stream] Richie Wess - "Lord Finesse"

Tampa artist Richie Wess drops his new 8 track album "Lord Finesse" featuring Jose Guapo, Jay Critch, Fat Joe, Yung Dred, OG Maco & Hypno Carlito, and production from 808 Mafia, Southside, Metro Boomin and more, check it out above.

No comments:

Post a Comment