Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Xxxtentacion Releases 4 New Songs

South Florida artist Xxxtentacion is back, releasing 4 new track, which include features from Ski Mask The Slump God, Kin$oul and Killstation, stream them below and be on the lookout for his upcoming "Members Only Vol. 3" project coming soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment