Wednesday, January 18, 2017

[Album Stream] Matt Whise - "Layover In Tokyo"

After a long wait, 1320.WAV artist Matt Whise presents his 3rd project entitled "Layover In Tokyo #LIT", which includes 22 tracks with features from Human, Jay Reall, LIL Rain, Monty Psychs, Kee, Chop, Wav Davinci, Jimi Gunnz and AirKing, stream and download it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment