Thursday, April 9, 2015

Tyler The Creator Announces New Album And Releases 2 New Songs

Last night, the Odd Future front man Tyler The Creator announced that he's dropping his new album "Cherry Bomb" on Monday. He also released two tracks off the album titled "Deathcamp" and "Fucking Young / Perfect", which came with the music video. Check out the new video and tracks below and be sure to pre order the album off iTunes.

No comments:

Post a Comment