Tuesday, February 3, 2015

[EP] Skizzy Mars - "The Red Balloon Project"

Skizzy Mars
Skizzy Mars drops his new 7 track debut EP titled "The Red Balloon Project" with features from G-Eazy, QuESt, Phoebe Ryan, Olivver The Kid, Marc E. Bassy, and Devon Baldwin. Listen and download the project below.

No comments:

Post a Comment