Tuesday, September 2, 2014

[Mixtape] P. Reign - "Dear America"

Toronto and OVO artist P. Reign drops his highly anticipated mixtape today titled "Dear America". The free tape below where you can listen and download are mostly all tracks featuring just Reign, and one with French Montana, while the four tracks below are missing from the tape, you can complete the track listing by pre-ordering the EP on iTunes, or wait until it drops completely on September 9th
5.    DnF ft. Drake & Future 
12.  Chickens ft. Waka Flocka Flame 
14.  Realest In The City ft. Meek Mill & PartyNextDoor 
15.  We Them ft. ASAP Rocky 

No comments:

Post a Comment